We're Back

I’ve Missed You!

Life sure does have a way of challenging you doesn’t it?

My life sure does.

The last few months have been quite the transition into a new way of living.

I’m happy to say I think I’m starting to get a handle on it.

I’ve found a little rhythm and some routine that seems to be working.

Still got work to do and a long way to go, but it’s time to get back to connecting with all of you.

I’ve missed my weekly newsletter.

I also want to hear from you, how can I make this better?

What can I do to help you get closer to greatness?

Is there something you’d like to see weekly that could make your life better?

I’m not writing this for me, I’m writing it for you.

How can I help you today?

Reply to this email with what you’d like to see more of.

Fall Clothing Collection

I’ve been working on a new collection of apparel.

I’d love to hear what you think.

I’m excited to start repping some of the new gear.

We all have greatness in us, sometimes we just need a little reminder of how special we are, and what better way than to wear it on our chest?

Edge of Greatness Summit 2023

The Summit was another huge success.

Amazing speaker line up.

Awesome reviews and feedback.

I hope you enjoyed watching as much as I enjoyed putting it together.

I hope to continue grow this event in the years to come.

Next year I’d love to do some giveaways and bonus material/content.

Stay tuned to what other great things we have going on.

Finish Strong

We’ve got just over 2 months left in 2023.

A lot of times we give up on completing the tasks we planned to do this year and start looking to next year around this time.

2024 is going to be a big year, but that big year starts now.

Have you ever said, “I’ll start Monday.”?

How about, “Next, year is going to be my year.”?

Our success doesn’t start at the beginning of a week, month, year; it starts now.

Don’t wait.

The right time will never happen.

Today is the day, start setting things in motion.

The reason why so many people wait to start isn’t because it’s easier at the beginning of a week, month, or year, it’s because they don’t know where to start.

Take time today to break your goals into smaller pieces.

Then define the action steps that are needed to accomplish your desired goals.

The smaller the action steps, the more likely you’ll be to start today.

When we think about changing our diet to lose weight the reason we stall is because it’s overwhelming.

Instead of changing your whole diet, what’s the smallest single thing you can do today to effect change?

Eat more protein?

Drink more water?

Cut out late night snacking?

If you do one thing, you’ve started.

Then we build from there.

Success is built of consistent repeatable actions.

What’s the one thing you can do today to start building for what you want tomorrow?

Let’s get started.

Coaching Available

To close out 2023 I’m looking for 2 coaching clients that are looking to take steps toward greatness.

If you struggle with positive habits, productivity, goal setting, or action steps toward success, I can help.

I want to take you from good to great.

Reply to this email or feel free to text me at 614-456-9375 and we can set up a call.

I look forward to helping you reach the next level in your life.

/

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to The Edge of Greatness Newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now